Reviews

J Jun B.
7/02/22
Rachel did a great job!
E Edward A.
7/02/22
Thx
J Jody G.
7/01/22
Great as always!
K Kael I.
7/01/22
Liz is so awesome! She does such a great job with ...More
Liz is so awesome! She does such a great job with my hair every time I come in!
A Aaron P.
7/01/22
Morgan is a great ambassador for your shop. Frien...More
Morgan is a great ambassador for your shop. Friendly/sweet and great at her craft. Y’all are lucky to have her.
R Ryan A.
7/01/22
Liz was fantastic. My experience at Barber Bar is ...More
Liz was fantastic. My experience at Barber Bar is always great.
B Ben B.
7/01/22
Tara is always amazing!!
C Conor O.
6/30/22
Best haircut in the US 😁
C Chaslyn M.
6/30/22
Great service, great environment, April super frie...More
Great service, great environment, April super friendly , experienced, and knowledgeable. Loved the facial and neck shave. I highly recommend this. Every guy deserves to experience the quality of these services. You leave feeling refreshed and like a million bucks. You owe it to yourself, get away from the $20 dollar haircut, and treat yourself to the ultimate package.
1611517 Sandy P.
6/30/22
Tara does great!
J Joe K.
6/30/22
Amey is the best ever! Great cut, great conve...More
Amey is the best ever! Great cut, great conversations, get environment.
K Kacey D.
6/29/22
Amey did an amazing job on my sons haircut! She to...More
Amey did an amazing job on my sons haircut! She took her time and paid attention to detail. The fade and blending was beautiful. Also, the shop itself is really clean and aesthetically pleasing. Love that there is an actual mini bar with complimentary drinks.
G Grant W.
6/29/22
an awesome team that takes care of me and does gre...More
an awesome team that takes care of me and does great work! Thank you!
P Peter N.
6/29/22
Liz was great! Will request her next time :)
K Karl C.
6/28/22
Y’all are the best! Always look forward to my vis...More
Y’all are the best! Always look forward to my visit to Barber Bar. Tara rocks!
R Ryan B.
6/28/22
I highly recommend The Barber Bar and Tara. My ski...More
I highly recommend The Barber Bar and Tara. My skin fade and beard trim/lineup is always perfect. And guys, let her wax your nose. You won’t regret it.
N Noah O.
6/28/22
We love the Barber Bar! Morgan does my grandson’s ...More
We love the Barber Bar! Morgan does my grandson’s hair and he always loves it. The rest of the staff is friendly and they really work with you on getting you in for a haircut.
A Allyson P.
6/28/22
My 14 year old is picky but was very happy with hi...More
My 14 year old is picky but was very happy with his cut!
J James H.
6/28/22
Everyone is nice and Liz is great as always. Thank...More
Everyone is nice and Liz is great as always. Thank you!
A Andres S.
6/27/22
Love this place!
S Steven K.
6/27/22
Liz was great. Enjoyed my first visit here.
L Leanna M.
6/27/22
Rachel and Tara do AMAZING with my 3 kids! We trul...More
Rachel and Tara do AMAZING with my 3 kids! We truly love coming to visit!
D David E.
6/25/22
Amazing job and great environment! Loved the exper...More
Amazing job and great environment! Loved the experience!
T Tony C.
6/25/22
Rachel always does a FANTASTIC ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ job. Rec...More
Rachel always does a FANTASTIC ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ job. Recommend the Barber Bar and Rachel to all my friends and family.
P Parker H.
6/25/22
Elizabeth was very professional and I felt very co...More
Elizabeth was very professional and I felt very comfortable in her hands. That’s saying a lot considering how picky I am with my hair.
T Trey N.
6/24/22
April was great
M Marty A.
6/24/22
Elizabeth always does a great job!
L Leanna M.
6/24/22
Rachel always does a phenomenal job on my hair! I ...More
Rachel always does a phenomenal job on my hair! I truly enjoy my hair days!!!!
J Jose Antonio R.
6/23/22
As always. Excellent!
R Robert H.
6/23/22
Rachael is detail oriented and meticulous which is...More
Rachael is detail oriented and meticulous which is greatly appreciated with my fine straight hair.
D Dexter B.
6/23/22
Rachel always does a great job! I can\'t imagine g...More
Rachel always does a great job! I can\'t imagine going anywhere else now.
M Matt B.
6/23/22
Morgan is great
T Tully C.
6/23/22
Highly recommend. My wife says it is the best hair...More
Highly recommend. My wife says it is the best haircut I have ever had! The staff is friendly, location is clean and well maintained.
G Greg M.
6/23/22
Liz is simply the best! Really listens to what you...More
Liz is simply the best! Really listens to what you like and always gives a great mens cut! The Barber Bar special is definitely the way to go!
J Jessie B.
6/22/22
Enjoyed it
R Robert L.
6/21/22
Rachel was one of the best, if not THE best (most ...More
Rachel was one of the best, if not THE best (most talented) hair stylists I\'ve ever used I\'ll be back for sure
B Bill G.
6/21/22
My wife first thing when I walked in the house sai...More
My wife first thing when I walked in the house said Wow, I love your haircut! Thx Bill
K Kameron M.
6/21/22
This place was great and the service was also very...More
This place was great and the service was also very good! Will be coming back
K Kelly M.
6/21/22
Always have a good experience here. Rachel does a ...More
Always have a good experience here. Rachel does a great job.
M Mike D.
6/21/22
Liz is great and very accommodating
J Jordan P.
6/20/22
Rachel did a great job. Very detailed. Takes her ...More
Rachel did a great job. Very detailed. Takes her time.
H Henry C.
6/20/22
I was able to get an appointment at the last minut...More
I was able to get an appointment at the last minute…Thank you. The receptionist was very professional and was able to fit me in with my regular barber, Elizabeth.
M Mike B.
6/20/22
Liz is excellent. Great atmosphere.
S Shaun H.
6/19/22
Rachel did a great job on both myself and my son. ...More
Rachel did a great job on both myself and my son. She is also easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable.
J Jeff C.
6/18/22
Liz was the BOMB! thank you!!
J Jerry S.
6/17/22
Called to ask about walk-ins, Was surprised when t...More
Called to ask about walk-ins, Was surprised when they had am appointment available within 20 minutes. Excellent experience. Hair cut, shampoo, even nose hair removal with hard wax. Amazing spa-like experience. The place was packed. Very impressed.
J Jt C.
6/17/22
🤙🏼
M Michael E.
6/17/22
Convenient location, basically no wait. Tara did ...More
Convenient location, basically no wait. Tara did a great job with the cut, definitely recommend.
S Steve S.
6/17/22
Tara is amazing
T Tyler W.
6/17/22
Morgan did an amazing job on my beard trim!
J James D.
6/17/22
A great experience as always. Tara does a great jo...More
A great experience as always. Tara does a great job and always has my hair and beard looking better than I thought possible when I leave.
B Bob F.
6/17/22
She’s the best
D Diamon K.
6/16/22
Everything was awesome!
T Tyler S.
6/16/22
Morgan gave me the exact cut I wanted!
N Nick H.
6/16/22
10/10 highly recommend!!
C Cory P.
6/16/22
Will definitely be back! April did an amazing job ...More
Will definitely be back! April did an amazing job and everybody was so nice and even made sure my little girl was comfortable while she waited for me to get done. 5 stars for sure
G Ghada H.
6/15/22
Excellent job thank you 👍
D Daniel C.
6/15/22
I saw this store while shopping at another. I wen...More
I saw this store while shopping at another. I went in & was greeted with a warm welcome and smile. All the staff are extremely knowledgeable about their profession. They treat you like a superstar. Highly recommended.
B Blake T.
6/15/22
Outstanding. Clean environment, personnel always h...More
Outstanding. Clean environment, personnel always has a polite and great attitude. Rachel is #1 btw 🤌🏽
T Todd D.
6/15/22
Great barbershop. April is super great!!!
M Micheal S.
6/14/22
My first time going to The Barber Bar and things w...More
My first time going to The Barber Bar and things were great from my initial call to schedule an appointment, to check in and ultimately my haircut. My son recommended the Barber Bar to me and I can see why. This is my new place. 👍
Z Zac W.
6/13/22
Rachel and Tara are awesome!
K Kelly P.
6/13/22
Always great haircut and experience!
W Wrendon D.
6/13/22
Barber Bar Rocks
G Greg C.
6/13/22
Very friendly people; great haircut; love the envi...More
Very friendly people; great haircut; love the environment
J Josh B.
6/13/22
Elizabeth is awesome!!!
N Nick M.
6/11/22
Great cut, and very personable and friendly staff....More
Great cut, and very personable and friendly staff.
S Steve M.
6/11/22
April is the very best. Outstanding service.
D Dalton C.
6/11/22
This was my second time seeing Morgan and my exper...More
This was my second time seeing Morgan and my experience was phenomenal. I will be getting my haircut here until further notice.
J Jacob G.
6/11/22
Best barbers in town!
J Jason W.
6/10/22
Great job. Very pleased.
J Jamie W.
6/09/22
THE best haircut experience in Birmingham - Rachel...More
THE best haircut experience in Birmingham - Rachel is a gifted hairstylist
W Wesley B.
6/09/22
I am so happy that I found Tara at your place. She...More
I am so happy that I found Tara at your place. She’s a great conversationalist and full of energy!
S Scott G.
6/09/22
Fantastic service today by Elizabeth!
M Merle S.
6/09/22
April does an awesome job! Great haircut and shav...More
April does an awesome job! Great haircut and shave!
E Erik N.
6/09/22
Morgan is pleasant, professional, and prompt. Than...More
Morgan is pleasant, professional, and prompt. Thanks for the experience.
M Micheal P.
6/09/22
Everyone is always pleasant and professional and A...More
Everyone is always pleasant and professional and April is as always great.
B Brian D.
6/08/22
Outstanding! Minimal wait, maximum professional s...More
Outstanding! Minimal wait, maximum professional service.
H Hunter K.
6/08/22
Great as usual! Thank y’all!
B Brian S.
6/08/22
Rachel is always very nice abs does a great job.
J Jennifer L.
6/07/22
Amey always does an amazing job with my color! Lo...More
Amey always does an amazing job with my color! Love love love my hair because of her!!
T Taylor L.
6/07/22
Great
2826809 Kelsey C.
6/07/22
I love everything about this place. The mood, the ...More
I love everything about this place. The mood, the services, the staff, and most importantly, the results!
W William C.
6/06/22
Love coming here. Period. Rachel always seems to g...More
Love coming here. Period. Rachel always seems to give me her full creativity and detail. However I️ did forget to get my card marked for my free haircut
D Dave W.
6/06/22
Great
F Floyd L.
6/06/22
Excellent
K Kimbo R.
6/06/22
Elizabeth is the BEST!
J Jeremey Q.
6/06/22
I don\'t know how they do it but they can actually...More
I don\'t know how they do it but they can actually make me look good.
D David C.
6/04/22
Thanks April for another great cut
S Samuel P.
6/04/22
Excellent
A Austin P.
6/04/22
Amazing service every time. Rachel is very detail ...More
Amazing service every time. Rachel is very detail oriented and methodical. As long as Rachel is cutting hair she will be cutting my hair.
1611517 Sandy P.
6/03/22
Tara does a great!
P Parker Y.
6/03/22
Awesome will be back for sure
P Paul A.
6/03/22
Excellent job! And on time!
S Sean C.
6/03/22
Great staff and service
M Melissa T.
6/02/22
Always the best service and friendly atmosphere!!!...More
Always the best service and friendly atmosphere!!!!
D Daniel W.
6/02/22
Always outstanding work! Great staff
R Roshan K.
6/02/22
I always get my hair cut here, and always leave Ha...More
I always get my hair cut here, and always leave Happy with the result. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable!
N Noah O.
6/02/22
We love Morgan and the BarberBar! My grandson is 1...More
We love Morgan and the BarberBar! My grandson is 10 years old and he says” she really knows how to cut my hair!”
B Burton F.
6/01/22
Outstanding My barber was first-rate, won’t be goi...More
Outstanding My barber was first-rate, won’t be going anywhere else
K Kevin S.
6/01/22
Elizabeth did a fantastic job as she always does! ...More
Elizabeth did a fantastic job as she always does! I highly recommend the hot lather neck shave and massage!
P Philip A.
6/01/22
First time for a neck shave by Liz. On time. Well ...More
First time for a neck shave by Liz. On time. Well done. Strongly recommend Liz and BB. JP
J Justin S.
5/31/22
I always receive great customer service and a grea...More
I always receive great customer service and a great cut from the staff at Barber Bar! Thanks Tara & Amey!
B Brad N.
5/31/22
Tara is the best stylist I’ve ever had and I live ...More
Tara is the best stylist I’ve ever had and I live in Mississippi!!! I work in Alabama and see Tara as often as possible…
C Chris B.
5/31/22
Liz was phenomenal. Excellent job! And I will defi...More
Liz was phenomenal. Excellent job! And I will definitely be paying for an extra long scalp massage next time!
P Preston J.
5/31/22
Great service!!
G Gonzalo S.
5/31/22
Todo increíble , gracias liz
J Jt C.
5/31/22
Great people. Quick service at such short notice
S Steve S.
5/29/22
Everything was great! Tara does an awesome job!
M Matthew C.
5/28/22
Morgan is great! Love this place
M Marty A.
5/28/22
Elizabeth is the best!
A Archer C.
5/28/22
Liz always does a great job for me and my son! Tha...More
Liz always does a great job for me and my son! Thank you
A Austin G.
5/28/22
Splendid job, as always.
J John M.
5/28/22
Liz is the best in the world
D David R.
5/27/22
Liz is great, and did a great job will be getting ...More
Liz is great, and did a great job will be getting my haircut from here from now on.
L Landon R.
5/27/22
Amey is the best! My son loves every haircut that ...More
Amey is the best! My son loves every haircut that she gives him.
W William B.
5/27/22
Great job Liz!
E Eli M.
5/27/22
Everything was awesome! Great haircut, great massa...More
Everything was awesome! Great haircut, great massage, great everything! Will be back as often as I can and I will spread the word…..
W Will M.
5/27/22
Rachel was great, and took care of everything I ne...More
Rachel was great, and took care of everything I needed done!
D David R.
5/27/22
Elizabeth is great as always!!!
S Steve J.
5/27/22
MISSION OBJECTIVE: Get haircut. Get neck shave. ...More
MISSION OBJECTIVE: Get haircut. Get neck shave. MISSION STATUS: Accomplished.
J Jason M.
5/27/22
Top shelf.
E Eric B.
5/27/22
Love April, Love Amy!!
C Caleb M.
5/27/22
Everything was great!
M Mohamed H.
5/27/22
Great Place, great staff. Morgan is my stylist.
N Noe A.
5/26/22
Great service. Very clean barber shop.
M Matthew B.
5/26/22
Just recently started going here and it’s been gre...More
Just recently started going here and it’s been great every time. I’m sure they’re all great but Rachel’s been the one cutting my hair and she’s been awesome. Highly recommend 👍
J Jason F.
5/26/22
I was very happy with Elizabeth and her attention ...More
I was very happy with Elizabeth and her attention to detail during my visit. Great Haircut!
K Kyle M.
5/25/22
Always wonderful at the barber bar! I had Morgan t...More
Always wonderful at the barber bar! I had Morgan today and she was fantastic! Thanks y’all!
J Joey H.
5/25/22
Superb
M Matthew H.
5/25/22
On time. Friendly stylist that loved her job and...More
On time. Friendly stylist that loved her job and enjoyed cutting my fins hair. (As far as we could tell) Very professional.
J Jack G.
5/25/22
Elizabeth was great! She will be my consistent bar...More
Elizabeth was great! She will be my consistent barber moving forward.
K Kimbo R.
5/24/22
Elizabeth is awesome!
D Dave M.
5/24/22
It was Great Thanks
L Lee H.
5/21/22
Tara is amazing!!!! Always 100
2612441 Justin F.
5/21/22
Elizabeth cut my hair for the first time today. Sh...More
Elizabeth cut my hair for the first time today. She did a great job and also provided great conversation. Seemed very genuine and down to earth. I would definitely recommend her services. I love this place. Only place I use anymore.
R Ryan A.
5/20/22
Elizabeth did a fantastic job. My experiences at t...More
Elizabeth did a fantastic job. My experiences at the Barber Bar haven’t been nothing short of fantastic.
M Mike O.
5/20/22
Elizabeth was great
Z Zac D.
5/20/22
I love Tara. She\'s attentive, personable, and I a...More
I love Tara. She\'s attentive, personable, and I always leave satisfied with my haircut!
M Micheal P.
5/19/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous. Apri...More
Everyone is very professional and courteous. April does a very great job of cutting my hair.
M Matt M.
5/19/22
Great service!
M Michael S.
5/19/22
Rachel did an excellent job as always! The Barb...More
Rachel did an excellent job as always! The Barber Bar is a must visit!
C Chris D.
5/19/22
Great haircut as always
J Jose Antonio R.
5/19/22
I will definitely come back!
T Terence H.
5/19/22
It was so good! Elizabeth was sweet and kind and d...More
It was so good! Elizabeth was sweet and kind and did a wonderful job. I left feeling brand new. Look good, feel good, do good!
A Auggie E.
5/18/22
Outstanding service! My sons received great haircu...More
Outstanding service! My sons received great haircuts.
G Grant V.
5/18/22
Great Experience as always!!
J Josh J.
5/18/22
Great cut and atmosphere. Friendly service
J James N.
5/18/22
Excellent!!!
V Vishvas P.
5/17/22
Great service! Will be going back!
E Erik F.
5/16/22
Elizabeth was wonderful! My haircut is PERFECT!!!...More
Elizabeth was wonderful! My haircut is PERFECT!!! Fabulous experience!
J Justin W.
5/16/22
Rachel was phenomenal. I hadnt been to a barber in...More
Rachel was phenomenal. I hadnt been to a barber in many years and she did everything that I asked and then some. I am betond please with the friendliness of Rachel and the rest of the staff. Thank you!
F Fernando M.
5/16/22
Perfect
E Eric B.
5/16/22
Another great visit to the Barber Bar and as alway...More
Another great visit to the Barber Bar and as always \"April Rock\"!! I am so very pleased. April has done in a short period of time what others could not come close to in years. SKILL!!
1933290 Stephan K.
5/14/22
We love our racheal
M Michael F.
5/14/22
Thanks for the last minute appointment. Very profe...More
Thanks for the last minute appointment. Very professional. Best hair cut in years
P Paul J.
5/14/22
Great place to get your hair cut. Friendly staff ...More
Great place to get your hair cut. Friendly staff and great hairstylist’s.
G George H.
5/14/22
Best hair cut in a very long time!
P Patrick H.
5/14/22
April is the absolute best and I thoroughly enjoy ...More
April is the absolute best and I thoroughly enjoy all of my visits to the Barber Bar. Can’t recommend it enough!
M Michael P.
5/14/22
Awesome as usual
J Jeremy R.
5/14/22
Everything was great. Elizabeth did a great job an...More
Everything was great. Elizabeth did a great job and was very nice. Lexi is great to. But those hot towels…… they smell like feet. Not sure if the water is recycled or they are not being washed and dried all the way, but they reek. Like an old skating rink . Love the place though, and will without a doubt be back
S Sam R.
5/13/22
Elizabeth did a fantastic job and was very knowled...More
Elizabeth did a fantastic job and was very knowledgeable. Couldn’t recommend her more and the whole experience
C Craig H.
5/13/22
Liz was a pleasure to meet and gave me a great cut...More
Liz was a pleasure to meet and gave me a great cut. I’ll be back !
J Jeff B.
5/13/22
Visit was great.
M Mary B.
5/13/22
April is perfection. Never have I had a better hai...More
April is perfection. Never have I had a better haircut.
C Charlie W.
5/13/22
Nice atmosphere. Friendly Staff.
S Stephen P.
5/12/22
Saw Rachel for the first time. Nothing but profess...More
Saw Rachel for the first time. Nothing but professional. Left with a top notch haircut that I couldn’t be happier with. Thanks Rachel! You’ve gained a new client.
T Troy J.
5/12/22
Seriously, why are you not already here? Dude,...More
Seriously, why are you not already here? Dude, wtf? Book your beard trim, head shave or Men’s facial already. These ladies take their jobs seriously, and they do VERY good work. My experience so far is with Lexi & Morgan, both of whom do excellent work. I know from watching other guys leave that all the other ladies also do excellent work, so it seems you literally can not go wrong here.
M Marty A.
5/12/22
Tara did a great job! I appreciated the attention ...More
Tara did a great job! I appreciated the attention to detail, eyebrow trim and head massage during shampoo! 10/10
J Jay S.
5/12/22
Great experience!
D Dana L.
5/11/22
Morgan did an awesome job! Friendly staff extremel...More
Morgan did an awesome job! Friendly staff extremely clean! Highly recommend for men or women!
J Jody G.
5/11/22
Always a very consistent visit at The barber bar
M Matt R.
5/10/22
I was very impressed with my cut and the whole exp...More
I was very impressed with my cut and the whole experience!
T Tucker B.
5/09/22
Elizabeth was EXCELLENT!!!!! Knew exactly what my ...More
Elizabeth was EXCELLENT!!!!! Knew exactly what my child needed!!
E Eric B.
5/09/22
The best cut/style since my arrival to the communi...More
The best cut/style since my arrival to the community 2 years past. April ROCK!! Pure skill and an eye for detail. April listened and delivered . My location from now on. Thank you for a great experience . Eric
C Cory M.
5/09/22
Clean, fast & efficient friendly service. Liz is d...More
Clean, fast & efficient friendly service. Liz is definitely the best.
D David C.
5/07/22
April is the best, always enjoy my visit
A Alex R.
5/07/22
Quick and great job couldn’t ask for better servic...More
Quick and great job couldn’t ask for better service
T Tony C.
5/07/22
Rachel was OUTSTANDING, as a first time client she...More
Rachel was OUTSTANDING, as a first time client she listed and gave me exactly what I requested. I appreciated her attention to detail and our conversation while there. You now have a new customer. I’ll recommend Barber Bar to all three son’s and anyone else who’ll listen.
B Brandy S.
5/06/22
Thank you!
H Hayden Z.
5/06/22
Tara always does a fantastic job!
J John P.
5/06/22
I’ve been many barber shops over the years and thi...More
I’ve been many barber shops over the years and this one is top-notch. My first visit included a complimentary cold beer and coozy, wash, scalp massage, warm face towel, and a wonderful cut all around. Ask for Liz.
R Raymond B.
5/06/22
Very nice people, very good stylist.
A Adam C.
5/06/22
Tara was awesome! So much attention to detail. I’l...More
Tara was awesome! So much attention to detail. I’ll be back.
M Matt R.
5/06/22
Always great
M Mark L.
5/05/22
The two times I’ve been I’ve I have great service ...More
The two times I’ve been I’ve I have great service from each one. Thanks again for the service!!!!!!
T Tom M.
5/04/22
Great job! Liz has skills!
B Brian D.
5/04/22
Rachel, excellent as usual.
S Stacy R.
5/04/22
Took my 13 yr old in for a haircut with Liz. We ch...More
Took my 13 yr old in for a haircut with Liz. We checked in and didn’t wait long. I showed Liz a couple of pictures and when he was finished his hair looked so good! We will be back and will recommend to others. Making an appointment online is the best thing ever!!!! Thank you!!
M Mitchell L.
5/04/22
Super cool shop. Definitely recommend
J Jason B.
5/04/22
Rachel was amazing and very helpful teaching me ho...More
Rachel was amazing and very helpful teaching me how to style my hair.
T Todd G.
5/04/22
Morgan is great
K Kyle P.
5/04/22
Rachel always does a great job. The services provi...More
Rachel always does a great job. The services provided here are top notch.
2612441 Justin F.
5/04/22
Elizabeth is always n point! She has learned what ...More
Elizabeth is always n point! She has learned what I like and nails it every tim! Spent 10 yrs looking for a regular stylist until her. I even followed her from one location to the next. I drive a little over an hour just to have her cut my hair! Ask for Liz! You won’t be upset.
B Brian D.
5/04/22
Outstanding service!!
C Chrissy H.
5/03/22
Morgan always does an amazing job
J Johnny W.
5/03/22
Really appreciate the quick work-in without an app...More
Really appreciate the quick work-in without an appointment!
D Daniel W.
5/03/22
Outstanding service as always!
M Merle S.
5/03/22
Awesome place! Alice is the best! Great barber a...More
Awesome place! Alice is the best! Great barber and Person!
J Jeremy G.
5/02/22
Great job!
D Dexter B.
5/02/22
Rachel always does a fabulous job 👏
R Ryan B.
5/02/22
Great haircut and great all around experience. Wil...More
Great haircut and great all around experience. Will definitely be back for future haircuts!
J James N.
4/30/22
Excellent experience! Thank you !
C Christie H.
4/30/22
Very pleased with my son\'s haircut.
J Jeff B.
4/30/22
Very kind and good service
P Paul A.
4/29/22
Fast service, great haircut
T Troy J.
4/29/22
Always great. The ladies listen to what you want a...More
Always great. The ladies listen to what you want and do a great job helping you tailor and maintain your particular style. I wild highly recommend but I don’t want this place getting too popular lol Seriously, very nice place. Full service, professional and good prices for the service provided.
M Michelle N.
4/28/22
We love Amey. She is amazing. My color and cut are...More
We love Amey. She is amazing. My color and cut are always just as I show her. She has done miracles. I live in South Carolina and when I come home to visit, she is the only one who will touch my hair. Love her and her shop!
J Justin C.
4/27/22
Rachel did an awesome job cutting my hair!
K Kelly P.
4/27/22
Always a great experience and haircut.
L Long N.
4/26/22
Great service! Great hair cut! One of the best pla...More
Great service! Great hair cut! One of the best places I have been too in along time!
K Kevin S.
4/26/22
Everything was great from the time I walked throug...More
Everything was great from the time I walked through the door. Everyone was friendly and professional. I definitely walked out the door very pleased with my service and the level of care I received was par to none. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.
2848884 Zachary M.
4/26/22
Great Customer Service As Usual!! I’ll continue to...More
Great Customer Service As Usual!! I’ll continue to recommend The Barber Bar to friends and family.
B Ben H.
4/25/22
Great fade by April :)
G Gereg B.
4/25/22
Tara is awesome. Pleasant to talk to, and, most im...More
Tara is awesome. Pleasant to talk to, and, most importantly, I trust her to cut my hair.
P Paul R.
4/25/22
Everyone was courteous and skilled
W Wesley B.
4/25/22
Tara is a great personality to have at your shop!
R Randall L.
4/25/22
I was a businessman in need of a cut this place ca...More
I was a businessman in need of a cut this place caught me eye and I\'ll be back. Liz was personable and easy to talk to. She made me look like George Clooney
R Richard C.
4/24/22
Really appreciated the professionalism of Liz!! G...More
Really appreciated the professionalism of Liz!! Great haircut & always looking forward to the witty banter & conversation!
M Matt R.
4/23/22
Always a great time at the barber bar with Elizabe...More
Always a great time at the barber bar with Elizabeth! A very well run business with friendly faces every time I visit.
L Larry A.
4/23/22
Great atmosphere
K Kyle M.
4/23/22
Always wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
A Alexsandria S.
4/23/22
Wonderful experience. Thank you!
T Todd D.
4/23/22
April is such a great barber! Always enjoy my mon...More
April is such a great barber! Always enjoy my monthly appointment!!
Z Zane A.
4/22/22
Tara did an excellent job cutting my son’s hair to...More
Tara did an excellent job cutting my son’s hair today. We both absolutely love it and can’t wait to book with her again soon!
A Andrew W.
4/21/22
This was the most enjoyable haircut I’ve had in a ...More
This was the most enjoyable haircut I’ve had in a long time. It turned out great and I’ve already told 5 people about the barber bar.
1933290 Stephan K.
4/21/22
Love love Rachael always
J Jessica W.
4/21/22
Morgan was great as always!
H Hunter D.
4/21/22
April is amazing as always!!!
P Philip A.
4/21/22
Excellent experience with Rachel. Well done and on...More
Excellent experience with Rachel. Well done and on time. Both are important to me. JP
J John F.
4/20/22
I always get a great haircut from Amey.
G Gregory G.
4/20/22
Outstanding service and haircut! I will definitely...More
Outstanding service and haircut! I will definitely be back.
M Michael C.
4/19/22
Great haircut. I’ll be back.
S Steve S.
4/19/22
Was great Tara was awesome. I’ll definitely be bac...More
Was great Tara was awesome. I’ll definitely be back and recommend your shop.
J Jay S.
4/19/22
Morgan always does a great job.
E Edde G.
4/19/22
All good
R Ryan A.
4/18/22
Enjoy Top Golf Liz hahaaa
B Brian S.
4/18/22
My appointment is always a great experience.
J Jennifer H.
4/18/22
Stylist was amazing.
S Shannon A.
4/16/22
My experience was better than other barbers, espec...More
My experience was better than other barbers, especially the commercial barber cuts. Great atmosphere with skilled stylist. I will go back.
B Buddy K.
4/16/22
Excellent Service with Attention to customer satis...More
Excellent Service with Attention to customer satisfaction - a rarity
S Steve C.
4/16/22
Amye is Amazing!!!
D Douglas T.
4/15/22
Great visit thanks to a great cut, great treatment...More
Great visit thanks to a great cut, great treatment by the staff and stylist and on time!
N Noah O.
4/15/22
Morgan does a great job on my grandson’s hair!
B Bob S.
4/15/22
Casey gave a good haircut!
M Marty A.
4/15/22
Elizabeth always does a great job!
J Josh B.
4/15/22
Love TBB!
G Gavin T.
4/14/22
It was good
J Jerome M.
4/14/22
My experience with Morgan was amazing
B Bobby F.
4/14/22
Perfect
A Allison S.
4/14/22
Both of my boys got GREAT cuts from Amey! We have ...More
Both of my boys got GREAT cuts from Amey! We have had a lot of bad haircuts, so it was really nice that Amey actually took her time and gave both my 18 month old and my 5 year old quality haircuts. They both looked great when we left, and everyone was super friendly while we were there. We’ll definitely be back!
M Marshall W.
4/14/22
Rachel did an incredible job.
S Steven L.
4/13/22
Rachel does a great job. Head shave and a beard tr...More
Rachel does a great job. Head shave and a beard trim. Good to go
T Tanner B.
4/13/22
Great experience, will be back again!
J John K.
4/13/22
Excellent and friendly staff. I will definitely re...More
Excellent and friendly staff. I will definitely return.
G Garrett J.
4/13/22
Liz was amazing! I\'ll be back!
M Mike B.
4/13/22
Tara was excellent! Nicely done. Thanks
2831486 Buddy H.
4/13/22
Great service great cut I’ll be back
M Mike K.
4/12/22
No appointment - I walked in. I got my haircut and...More
No appointment - I walked in. I got my haircut and was back in my car in 15 minutes. Great!
L Lee H.
4/12/22
Great cut great service@! Ill be back def
H Horac S.
4/12/22
ON TIME EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION I WILL RETURN O...More
ON TIME EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION I WILL RETURN ON MY NEXT BIRMINGHAM VISIT!!
H Henry D.
4/12/22
Morgan was amazing, definitely a leader mentality ...More
Morgan was amazing, definitely a leader mentality and funny. I have received so many compliments on my hair l, I will definitely be returning to see her. It was my first time in and I was treated well and had a seat immediately. 5 stars
B Ben B.
4/12/22
Liz was great!
K Krzysztof S.
4/11/22
Great place, great ssrvice
1933290 Stephan K.
4/11/22
Always love a hair cut by Rachel
R Ray N.
4/10/22
As always, Elizabeth does an amazing job!
D David C.
4/09/22
As always April did a great job on my hair and bea...More
As always April did a great job on my hair and beard
B Bill .
4/09/22
I was greeted with a nice beer and the experience ...More
I was greeted with a nice beer and the experience was incredible. My stylist Liz gave me a wash with a hot towel and a massage around my scalp. She help me get the cut I wanted with her knowledge and patience. I totally loved her experience and her love for her job. Great place and obviously I’m going back.
E Ej H.
4/09/22
I let my hair grow long enough to donate. I wanted...More
I let my hair grow long enough to donate. I wanted to find someone with experience to cut it. Morgan did a great job! Thanks Morgan!
L Landon W.
4/09/22
April is always amazing.
W Will M.
4/09/22
Came in after an unfortunate mishap with a home cu...More
Came in after an unfortunate mishap with a home cut and walked out with something I really like. Thanks so much Liz!
M Mike M.
4/08/22
Thanks Elizabeth Willis
B Brent P.
4/08/22
Love April, just don’t take my appt time!
C Chris C.
4/08/22
April is great!! Thanks Barber Bar!!
J John W.
4/08/22
Amee is the best
C Caleb R.
4/07/22
Lizzie is the best!
J Jamie W.
4/07/22
Rachel did an excellent job on my fade! I’ll be ba...More
Rachel did an excellent job on my fade! I’ll be back to see her with my boys soon!
A Ameer S.
4/05/22
Morgan was fantastic!! Love what she did to my hai...More
Morgan was fantastic!! Love what she did to my hair!
B Bob F.
4/04/22
Elizabeth did a great job!! I’ll definitely be ba...More
Elizabeth did a great job!! I’ll definitely be back!
D Dave B.
4/04/22
Great cut, April was light and fun to talk to. Wou...More
Great cut, April was light and fun to talk to. Would recommend
J Jon A.
4/04/22
Great job, thanks!
P Peter R.
4/04/22
Great haircut
C Cleve C.
4/02/22
Great stuffs
J Jene N.
4/02/22
I was extremely pleased with my experience. I got ...More
I was extremely pleased with my experience. I got a great haircut, and the staff was very professional. I will definitely come back.
P Paul A.
4/01/22
Excellent job! Hair looks good and wife approves!
G Grant S.
4/01/22
Amazing as usual
B Brian D.
4/01/22
Outstanding service as every time!!
M Michael L.
4/01/22
Amazing as always! The best place around for a qua...More
Amazing as always! The best place around for a quality haircut and overall great experience.
C Catherine B.
3/31/22
Great cuts and nice atmosphere…
S Stephan G.
3/30/22
Great experience!
D Dave M.
3/30/22
Great
K Kameron S.
3/30/22
I’m super happy with my haircut!
J John W.
3/29/22
I am blown away every time I come in , thank you A...More
I am blown away every time I come in , thank you Amy
B Bobby F.
3/29/22
Fantastic
M Matt R.
3/29/22
Always a great time!
W Wrendon D.
3/28/22
Tara was fantastic as always
Z Zachary S.
3/28/22
Elizabeth did a great job!
Z Zach F.
3/28/22
Great
R Rob B.
3/28/22
Great Job as always. Make a old man look good.
J Jeremey Q.
3/28/22
Looking good and feeling refreshed.
T Thomas B.
3/28/22
The service was fantastic!
C Chris D.
3/28/22
Rachel was awesome. I’m glad I found y’all
D Darin D.
3/26/22
Morgan and the whole crew were awesome!!!
R Richard C.
3/25/22
Such a great place and Liz is such a pleasant prof...More
Such a great place and Liz is such a pleasant professional!!
J Jeff W.
3/25/22
Outstanding service, definitely love the outcome! ...More
Outstanding service, definitely love the outcome! Always get a great cut!
S Steve C.
3/25/22
Extremely relaxing as always!!!
T Tuan L.
3/24/22
Always a great time...in addition to the great hai...More
Always a great time...in addition to the great haircut
S Shane H.
3/24/22
Lexi always does and amazing job!!
B Brad S.
3/24/22
Liz was great. First-timer and I will be back.
J Jordan Y.
3/24/22
Liz was awesome, very professional and got me look...More
Liz was awesome, very professional and got me looking good and feeling great with my new fade!
D Dillon F.
3/24/22
Rachel did a great job again
C Chuck S.
3/24/22
Morgan is incredible. She can consider me a regula...More
Morgan is incredible. She can consider me a regular.
L Lee D.
3/24/22
Elizabeth did an awesome job. Thank you!
J Jay S.
3/24/22
Morgan is very good at here job. I always have a g...More
Morgan is very good at here job. I always have a great experience.
F Fernando M.
3/23/22
Perfect.
M Michael S.
3/23/22
Rachel is probably my favorite barber so far! I ha...More
Rachel is probably my favorite barber so far! I have very thick hair that usually ends up a bit frizzy (I keep is short). She does an amazing job of eliminating that!! Great atmosphere and a wonderful little shop!
C Connor F.
3/22/22
Lexi was exceptional. Wonderful conversation and h...More
Lexi was exceptional. Wonderful conversation and haircut. Can’t ask for much more.
L Landon W.
3/22/22
April is always the bomb
D Debra L.
3/22/22
Great haircut!!
D Daniel W.
3/22/22
Great service and friendly staff!
K Kristen H.
3/22/22
Lexi was absolutely amazing! My boys absolutely lo...More
Lexi was absolutely amazing! My boys absolutely love their hair and want to come back every time now! We are so glad to finally find someone who does such great work. We can’t wait to come back again and thank you so very much! I am good with Lexi using the pictures of the boys as well. Telling all my friends about her!
D David W.
3/21/22
excellent service - fast, friendly and less hairy.
M Marty A.
3/21/22
Elizabeth always does a great job!
P Peter R.
3/21/22
Great haircut
1722746 Grant M.
3/21/22
Liz was AWESOME!!!! So glad she’s there and will b...More
Liz was AWESOME!!!! So glad she’s there and will be my go to moving forward!!!!
M Mike R.
3/21/22
Liz was fantastic as was all the staff. Very clean...More
Liz was fantastic as was all the staff. Very clean and well kept. This was my first time here but assuredly I will be back regularly.
J Jonathan C.
3/19/22
Love the shampooing
D Dale H.
3/18/22
.
K Kelly P.
3/18/22
Always a great haircut and environment!
R Rob H.
3/18/22
What an awesome place. Not only do you get the bes...More
What an awesome place. Not only do you get the best haircut of your life, you\'re also treated with amazing customer service.
G Garrett L.
3/18/22
Tara is amazing!!
N Nathaniel L.
3/18/22
This place is top notch! Tara does an excellent jo...More
This place is top notch! Tara does an excellent job! They do a great job with customer service and scheduling as well. Highly recommended👍
A Armand S.
3/17/22
Excellent
D Danny B.
3/17/22
Fabulous experience
R Robert H.
3/16/22
Amy is outstanding!!
B Bill S.
3/16/22
Great service from Tara
M Mike M.
3/16/22
Like Liz ! Great job kind person. Be back ! Mikr
D Dale K.
3/16/22
Amazing Job with my son!
J Josh B.
3/15/22
Love the Barber Bar
C Cesar H.
3/14/22
Great service and cut
J Jaylan T.
3/14/22
The service was amazing and Elizabeth was amazing
R Ray N.
3/12/22
Elizabeth is the absolute best there is. She’s an ...More
Elizabeth is the absolute best there is. She’s an amazing asset to any team she is part of. She has great customer service qualities and is very good at her job. I’ve followed her to the new place, and I really can’t say enough great things about her!
S Steve M.
3/12/22
Fantastic. April is the very best. Thank you.
B Billy G.
3/12/22
Liz was awesome, friendly and carried on a convers...More
Liz was awesome, friendly and carried on a conversation.
D David C.
3/12/22
April is awesome and always does a great job
M Mary D.
3/12/22
ALWAYS the best !!!! Love you ladies….
S Shane C.
3/11/22
Liz was awesome. She knew what I wanted and gave m...More
Liz was awesome. She knew what I wanted and gave me what I wanted. Super professional and friendly.
R Raymond B.
3/11/22
Tara is great and really knows the hair styling bu...More
Tara is great and really knows the hair styling business.
2122625 Jordan H.
3/11/22
Lexi rocked it with usual with the cut!
D Doug B.
3/10/22
Very good service, and great cuts
R Robert G.
3/10/22
Being a male model is hard. But after visiting Rac...More
Being a male model is hard. But after visiting Rachel at The Barber Bar, I make it look damn easy.
B Buddy B.
3/10/22
April Blue did a great job made me look 5 years y...More
April Blue did a great job made me look 5 years younger thanks .
K Kenneth L.
3/10/22
Ms. Morgan provided outstanding service. Thank you
N Nathan I.
3/10/22
The were able to accommodate me at the last minute...More
The were able to accommodate me at the last minute which excellent! Morgan gave me one of the best haircut experiences I’ve ever had. I’m in town for a few months for work, but I know where I’ll be getting my hair cut while I’m here! Fantastic job!
F Fred T.
3/10/22
I got a great haircut
2659707 Keith S.
3/09/22
See ya again in 4 weeks!
S Sheryl W.
3/09/22
My first time there. I was very impressed with The...More
My first time there. I was very impressed with The Barber Bar. Very relaxed atmosphere. Amy done a wonderful job on my color and also my cut. Highly recommend!!
B Brian D.
3/09/22
Awesome service!!!!!!!
2657411 Lee G.
3/08/22
Thanks for amazing service and care!
J Jesse A.
3/08/22
Amey was fantastic and i’m thrilled about the cut ...More
Amey was fantastic and i’m thrilled about the cut and beard trim! Thank you so much! i will be back, no doubt!
R Ronnie H.
3/08/22
💯💯
2121175 Dr. Richard P.
3/08/22
Great haircut and experience at the Barber Bar, as...More
Great haircut and experience at the Barber Bar, as usual. Elizabeth is the best!
J Joe C.
3/08/22
First time in. Very pleased.
D Dexter B.
3/07/22
Rachel\'s the best.
M Matt M.
3/07/22
Great haircut
D Dave M.
3/07/22
GREAT Experience and your receptionist was great S...More
GREAT Experience and your receptionist was great She Always does a Great job Thanks
D Drew D.
3/07/22
Great cut as usual. Rachel is wonderful!
L Leanna M.
3/07/22
Rachel always does an amazing job and has a magic ...More
Rachel always does an amazing job and has a magic touch to make my hair look amazing! I’m so thankful for her and The Barber Bar.
K Kara L.
3/05/22
Amey & her team & beyond amazing at their jobs & m...More
Amey & her team & beyond amazing at their jobs & making you look & feel beautiful!
R Randy F.
3/05/22
Awesome staff and everyone was very nice, haircut ...More
Awesome staff and everyone was very nice, haircut looks amazing too
N Navy S.
3/04/22
Very clean environment and friendly staff. Profess...More
Very clean environment and friendly staff. Professional stylist!!
B Brian C.
3/03/22
Amie is the best and I will be back!
S Steve C.
3/03/22
Amy is Incredible
M Matthew H.
3/03/22
Morgan and Amy took very good care of me. Talked m...More
Morgan and Amy took very good care of me. Talked me through the process and were very professional. Definitely recommend and will be coming back!
B Barrett T.
3/03/22
Morgan was great.
M Micheal P.
3/03/22
April always does great! Thank you
J Jody G.
3/03/22
Excellent as always! The consistency is why I cont...More
Excellent as always! The consistency is why I continue to visit
V Vinicius C.
3/01/22
Great service,very nice people!
R Randall M.
2/28/22
Rachel always does an amazing job
S Spencer T.
2/28/22
Awesome service and atmosphere. Definitely worth m...More
Awesome service and atmosphere. Definitely worth making an appointment and stopping by for a quality haircut.
D Dr Todd F.
2/26/22
Liz did a stellar job!!! Appreciate the attention ...More
Liz did a stellar job!!! Appreciate the attention to detail!!
J Jimmy V.
2/26/22
Fantastic service and left extremely happy with th...More
Fantastic service and left extremely happy with the haircut and beard trim!
S Steve M.
2/26/22
April is the very best. Thank you again.
H Hunter D.
2/26/22
April is always amazing!
J John M.
2/26/22
Elizabeth is the best
R Robert “Bobby” J.
2/26/22
I’ve been in the Marines for over 20 years and Eli...More
I’ve been in the Marines for over 20 years and Elizabeth gave me the best fade I’ve ever had.
B Bob D.
2/25/22
Great experience!
N Nathaniel L.
2/25/22
Excellent service best in Birmingham
R Richard C.
2/25/22
Liz is the best. Thanks
B Bill L.
2/25/22
Rachel is fantastic!
C Chris K.
2/25/22
Highly recommend
M Mike M.
2/25/22
Rachel the best!
R Richard C.
2/25/22
Really like the plush & comfy feel of the place & ...More
Really like the plush & comfy feel of the place & Elizabeth is such a pleasant professional!!!! Richard
B Bryant P.
2/25/22
Amazing as usual.
R Regina H.
2/25/22
Amazing !!! looks just like the photo ! Very nice ...More
Amazing !!! looks just like the photo ! Very nice Amey was the hairdresser we’ll be back !!
L Landon W.
2/24/22
April was amazing and will be back soon
W Wayne M.
2/24/22
Good visit. Price is a little high but good experi...More
Good visit. Price is a little high but good experience.
R Ryan A.
2/24/22
Thanks Elizabeth!
K Kenai S.
2/23/22
Morgan was super friendly and did a great job!
R Ryan O.
2/22/22
Everybody was super nice and Rachel did an excelle...More
Everybody was super nice and Rachel did an excellent job. Y’all might have a new regular :)
2121175 Dr. Richard P.
2/22/22
Elizabeth always does an amazing job. Love getting...More
Elizabeth always does an amazing job. Love getting my haircut here!
M Michael S.
2/22/22
Rachel did an outstanding job! She will be my new ...More
Rachel did an outstanding job! She will be my new go to barber. The shop is definitely worth a visit, so if you haven’t been yet get in there.
G Garrett H.
2/22/22
Love this place!
J James E.
2/21/22
Great cut and conversation:)
G George C.
2/19/22
Elizabeth is probably the best stylist I’ve ever h...More
Elizabeth is probably the best stylist I’ve ever had.
C Curtis S.
2/19/22
Thanks hair looks and feels great 👍😎
H Hunter V.
2/18/22
This was my first time visiting The Barber Bar, an...More
This was my first time visiting The Barber Bar, and it’s safe to say I’ll be a returning customer! Lexi did a great job on my hair cut and beard trim. The salon was super clean and everyone was friendly.
C Chris A.
2/18/22
Love this place! Great people here, great haircut...More
Love this place! Great people here, great haircut, great service.
S Shane C.
2/18/22
Elizabeth did a great job! Cut it exactly how I wa...More
Elizabeth did a great job! Cut it exactly how I wanted in a great atmosphere.
M Marty A.
2/18/22
Elizabeth is great! Haircut 10/10
R Rob D.
2/18/22
Lexi done a great job
P Peyton S.
2/18/22
Always have a great experience here.
1611554 Nathan R.
2/16/22
Morgan was great love the hair cut! This is my fav...More
Morgan was great love the hair cut! This is my favorite place and will never go to another barber
F Floyd L.
2/16/22
Good cut,on time and pleasant experience.
M Mike M.
2/16/22
Elizabeth Willis does an outstanding job. She is...More
Elizabeth Willis does an outstanding job. She is a true professional and earned my business a few years ago… Thanks Mike McNamee
C Chase D.
2/16/22
One heck of a place. Amazing staff, service, and p...More
One heck of a place. Amazing staff, service, and professionalism. Would recommend to anyone who wants a great cut with a cold beer to go with it. If I could give more stars, I would. 10/10.
J Jose C.
2/15/22
One of the best haircuts I\'ve ever gotten.
C Chris J.
2/15/22
Everything went great! Thanks!
S Shane P.
2/15/22
Amy and team always do amazing. Thanks for all yo...More
Amy and team always do amazing. Thanks for all your hard work.
D Dave B.
2/15/22
Tara was caring and thorough
R Randall M.
2/14/22
Rachel always does an outstanding job
T Tuan L.
2/14/22
Excellent april
B Buddy B.
2/14/22
Awesome job had great experience April is very nic...More
Awesome job had great experience April is very nice made me look like a different younger person.
L Lloyd S.
2/14/22
Lexi had a great personality and gave a very good ...More
Lexi had a great personality and gave a very good haircut ! I was in and out fast too.
C Chris E.
2/14/22
Elizabeth is very professional and does a great jo...More
Elizabeth is very professional and does a great job.
S Steve M.
2/12/22
April is simply the very best !!!
S Scott L.
2/12/22
Great experience.
D David C.
2/12/22
April is Awesome, she always takes the time to mak...More
April is Awesome, she always takes the time to make sure I leave with a great haircut and beard trim
J John F.
2/11/22
Great haircut by Amey. Glad to reconnect again!
S Samuel H.
2/11/22
Elizabeth W. Is the best stylist I\'ve ever had. S...More
Elizabeth W. Is the best stylist I\'ve ever had. She does the best fade. I literally will not let any one else touch my head. She is so professional. The facility was so nice,and there was a positive vibe there. I\'m a Christian who doesn\'t drink, and I like the fact that alcohol wasn\'t pressured on me. I would recommend this facility to anyone including my Pastor.
G Grant S.
2/11/22
Elizabeth was great as always.
S Scott A.
2/11/22
My first visit. The service was outstanding. I’ve ...More
My first visit. The service was outstanding. I’ve been going to the same barber for 20 years but I will be a customer of The Barberbar from now on.
1611517 Sandy P.
2/11/22
Tara does a great job!
J Jon S.
2/10/22
Great job as always.
J John W.
2/10/22
Best service and hair cut!
J John W.
2/10/22
Lexi is the best ! She takes her time and cares ab...More
Lexi is the best ! She takes her time and cares about her client .
K Kevin S.
2/10/22
Really great experience and great haircut.
M Micheal P.
2/10/22
April is very professional and does a great job of...More
April is very professional and does a great job of cutting my hair. Also the shop has a nice Atmosphere and everyone is always very polite and courteous .
J Jordan B.
2/09/22
Amazing cut and great atmosphere!!
T Tyler B.
2/09/22
Tara is the one of the best around
B Bobby F.
2/09/22
Perfect
B Brian C.
2/08/22
Amie was the best!! Look forward to seeing her aga...More
Amie was the best!! Look forward to seeing her again.
D Drew S.
2/08/22
I definitely recommend April she did a great job!
J Jacob V.
2/08/22
Good cut by Tara! Friendly staff and good atmosphe...More
Good cut by Tara! Friendly staff and good atmosphere!
C Chris K.
2/07/22
Wonderful work! So relaxing and soothing. Left the...More
Wonderful work! So relaxing and soothing. Left there a new man! So clean cut and handsomely groomed.
M Micheal P.
2/05/22
Best haircut ever. Fantastic experience in every w...More
Best haircut ever. Fantastic experience in every way!
B Brian D.
2/05/22
Perfect as always. Another great job by Rachel. Sh...More
Perfect as always. Another great job by Rachel. She understands my long term goal; very cool stylist that totally gets the new looks for guys 👦
R Rick W.
2/05/22
Rachel was amazing!!! Thank you again!!
O Orlando M.
2/04/22
My appt went well everybody was professional.
D Daniel W.
2/04/22
Outstanding service every time!
B Brian D.
2/04/22
Outstanding as always!
M Marty A.
2/04/22
Service is always excellent. My haircut looks grea...More
Service is always excellent. My haircut looks great. It was likely my barbers first day. My appointment was at 10 and I walked about the door at 11:37. I was seated in the chair just before 10. Everyone has a first day or a learning period. I would emphasize a more speedy haircut. Love this place!
D Desmond D.
2/03/22
Always the professional, I had a good experience a...More
Always the professional, I had a good experience at the shop.
N Nathan D.
2/03/22
Excellent cut in a really comfortable environment....More
Excellent cut in a really comfortable environment. I’ll be back.
L Leanna M.
2/03/22
Rachel always does an amazing job with our whole f...More
Rachel always does an amazing job with our whole family! We love having her take care of our hair!
M Marshall W.
2/03/22
Fantastic like it always is.
C Chase B.
2/03/22
Awesomeness
C Chris S.
2/02/22
Clearly the best
D Doug B.
2/02/22
Great service and staff. Will be back in 3 weeks.
R Ron F.
2/02/22
Lexi was great. Would definitely recommend her. Se...More
Lexi was great. Would definitely recommend her. Service was top notch. 5 stars all around.
J Jamie T.
2/02/22
Lexi was able to work me in for a last minute bear...More
Lexi was able to work me in for a last minute beard trim. Will be back.
L Louis B.
2/01/22
Wow April is amazing! She is like Picasso mixed wi...More
Wow April is amazing! She is like Picasso mixed with Edward Scissor hands. Went in there knowing I needed something to make myself look less like a Covid hostage and more like a man again. She worked her magic and wow I feel the best I have in 10 years! Thank you April!!!
T Todd G.
2/01/22
Morgan does a great job with my limited hair, and ...More
Morgan does a great job with my limited hair, and is fun to talk with during the cut
R Raymond B.
2/01/22
I was a walk in. Treated nicely and seen promptly....More
I was a walk in. Treated nicely and seen promptly. Tara was great, fixed up my hair the way I wanted it. My wife loved it when I got home and wanted to make sure I got Tara’s business card. I’ll be back. Thanks very much.
B Buddy K.
1/31/22
Thanks for walk-in hair cut - great attention to d...More
Thanks for walk-in hair cut - great attention to detail
B Barry G.
1/31/22
Great service.
D Darian G.
1/31/22
Rachel is the best!
C Chris L.
1/31/22
Very precise and knowledgeable.
R Rhodes R.
1/30/22
Great haircut by Rachel as always! I appreciate be...More
Great haircut by Rachel as always! I appreciate being able to make an appointment and get in the chair right on time.
T Todd D.
1/29/22
April is outstanding!!! Always enjoy coming to the...More
April is outstanding!!! Always enjoy coming to the Barber Bar!
A Austin G.
1/29/22
Best experience for a haircut I\'ve had in a long ...More
Best experience for a haircut I\'ve had in a long time! I\'ve already recommended to a couple of friends.
J John L.
1/29/22
Allways a great experience with lexie.
C Chase T.
1/28/22
Truly an awesome experience. I definitely will be ...More
Truly an awesome experience. I definitely will be using you guys again! Everyone was so friendly. First time I have been to a barber shop in 10+ years and you guys made me want to come back tomorrow. Lol Amazing service! Thank you!
R Reid J.
1/28/22
Awesome place and service! Definitely making this ...More
Awesome place and service! Definitely making this my new place to get a haircut!
M Michael L.
1/28/22
Lexi. Bueno. Thank you for fixing my hair
2122625 Jordan H.
1/28/22
thanks for the perfect cut as always!
K Keith M.
1/28/22
The service i got was was excellent they make u fe...More
The service i got was was excellent they make u feel at home
C Clyde B.
1/28/22
I would like to start by saying that I really enjo...More
I would like to start by saying that I really enjoyed the atmosphere and environment of coming to the Barber Bar. Prior to walking into the door I received a text reminding me of my appointment and it provided me with the check in procedures. Once I walked in door, I was greeted, checked in, and was offered a cold beverage. I choose a beer and it came with a nice coozie with the Barber Bar logo. As I sat and enjoyed my beer, I looked around and watch the hair stylist cutting hair and chatting away. The vide of the shop was electric, the music settle and everyone seemed to be having a good time. Shortly after arriving, I was called back for my turn in the chair. My hair stylist was Miss Blue and she did a wonderful job with my hair and beard, she even showed me how to do my beard the correct way, it’s was great. Outside of having a wonderful stylist, the owner even came by to check to see how my appointment was going. Once my hair was cut, beard was shaved, I was brought into the back for a nice wash!!! That probably was the best part because no one likes to have hair all over them. After the wash, Miss Blue styled my hair and it looked great, better then I could ever do. The only thing I could complain about is, I will never be able to fix my hair as good as she did!!! I wanna think the Barber Bar and my new stylist for having me and welcoming me to the family. I believe have found my forever shop and stylish now. Again thanks and I look forward to my next appointment. Clyde Barlow
M Matt R.
1/27/22
Elizabeth is awesome and the entire staff is alway...More
Elizabeth is awesome and the entire staff is always so friendly!
J Josh B.
1/26/22
Love The Barber Bar!!
K Kell Z.
1/26/22
Really happy with the cut and style. Will definite...More
Really happy with the cut and style. Will definitely be returning!
B Bryan C.
1/26/22
First time in and Elizabeth was awesome! Will defi...More
First time in and Elizabeth was awesome! Will definitely be back!
L Lia I.
1/24/22
Everyone was very friendly and attentive. April d...More
Everyone was very friendly and attentive. April did a fantastic job with my son\'s haircut. She is super sweet, and we will be visiting her often.
K Kelly P.
1/24/22
Always a great experience and cut!
G Grant V.
1/24/22
Great experience! You can tell they all know what...More
Great experience! You can tell they all know what they are doing there, and very welcoming. I had Rachel cut my hair and trim the beard, everything came out awesome.
R Ryan V.
1/24/22
Great haircut and beard trim.
J Jason B.
1/24/22
It was great I will definitely be back.
S Steve C.
1/23/22
It was a great experience and Sharkey says it\'s h...More
It was a great experience and Sharkey says it\'s his most favorite haircut ever!
M Micah K.
1/22/22
Great cut, great service, enjoyed my experience
Z Zach D.
1/22/22
Elizabeth and Amy did a great job!!
C Caleb M.
1/22/22
Complete 5 star service! Amey cut my sons hair and...More
Complete 5 star service! Amey cut my sons hair and we will absolutely be going back for regular cuts. The entire staff is so kind and welcoming!
S Steve M.
1/22/22
April is simply the best. Thank you April
A Alex K.
1/22/22
Amazing service! Great haircut and the front desk ...More
Amazing service! Great haircut and the front desk people are so nice and helpful.
S Sean S.
1/21/22
Great experience. Great service. A++
S Steve J.
1/20/22
April did a great job!
M Matthew H.
1/20/22
Always love coming in. Great service and friendly ...More
Always love coming in. Great service and friendly conversation.
B Bob K.
1/19/22
Morgan did a great job and I thought the experienc...More
Morgan did a great job and I thought the experience was wonderful. I’m from NJ and never seen this type of service. Great Job! Bob Kane
T Trent M.
1/19/22
Great atmosphere and service.
J Jacob H.
1/19/22
Rachel is awesome, and as always does a fan-freaki...More
Rachel is awesome, and as always does a fan-freakin-tastic job. Love the atmosphere!
2309959 Connor S.
1/19/22
Tara is the G.O.A.T I recommend her to all my frie...More
Tara is the G.O.A.T I recommend her to all my friends ✂️✂️
D Dave M.
1/19/22
AMY WAS GREAT
J Jeff C.
1/19/22
Very nice. Rachel is awesome
C Cooper B.
1/18/22
Morgan did a great job. I will definitely come bac...More
Morgan did a great job. I will definitely come back.
R Ryan A.
1/18/22
Liz is always great. Thanks guys!
B Bryan S.
1/18/22
Very professional
J Jeremy S.
1/17/22
Always good!
V Vernon J.
1/17/22
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! DEFINITELY COMING BACK !!!...More
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! DEFINITELY COMING BACK !!!!
B Brian D.
1/17/22
The best haircut experience for men by a long shot...More
The best haircut experience for men by a long shot!!
1611517 Sandy P.
1/17/22
Tara does a great job!
C Chase R.
1/17/22
Beat haircut I’ve ever had.
M Mike S.
1/15/22
So glad I found this place after years of using Si...More
So glad I found this place after years of using Single Barrel. Morgan is the best and is always super cool. I trust her trimming my beard and she keeps it looking amazing
2122625 Jordan H.
1/15/22
Lexi is the best!!! As always!
T Tuan L.
1/15/22
April is the best....been coming here since it fir...More
April is the best....been coming here since it first open.....
N Nicholas B.
1/15/22
Morgan is fantastic!!
D David C.
1/15/22
April is awesome,
R Robert H.
1/11/22
Rachel did a great job. She is meticulous and take...More
Rachel did a great job. She is meticulous and takes her time and I appreciate that in a stylist.
C Chandler H.
1/11/22
10/10
W Wade B.
1/10/22
Lexi was very friendly and she did a great job on ...More
Lexi was very friendly and she did a great job on my fro!🤪🙃
S Steve M.
1/08/22
April is the very best. Thank you again.
B Brandon W.
1/08/22
Great service and cut.
D Duane B.
1/08/22
Rachel gave great service. It was my 1st visit and...More
Rachel gave great service. It was my 1st visit and I will be back.
J Jason M.
1/07/22
Y
B Brett Q.
1/07/22
Rachel is the best! She does an amazing job!
J Jacob B.
1/07/22
Solid every time. Rachel takes her time and is ver...More
Solid every time. Rachel takes her time and is very particular. It’s always appreciated.
J Jay S.
1/06/22
Visit was great.
T Tom K.
1/06/22
Absolutely fantastic experience. Elizabeth is incr...More
Absolutely fantastic experience. Elizabeth is incredible. Thank you !
D David A.
1/05/22
Great cut and service. Thanks
C Colby L.
1/04/22
Great service, excellent haircut, immaculate envir...More
Great service, excellent haircut, immaculate environment! This is my favorite haircut place I’ve ever been to!
P Paul H.
1/04/22
First time I had the chance to go to a barber and ...More
First time I had the chance to go to a barber and enjoy a beer while I waited. Elizabeth was funny, efficient, and did a great job! Will definitely be back!
R Rick P.
1/04/22
Amey and Tara did a great job on my son and me. Th...More
Amey and Tara did a great job on my son and me. Thank you!
K Karl C.
1/04/22
Y’all rock! Love the customer service and the tea...More
Y’all rock! Love the customer service and the team working at Barber Bar. Tara is an awesome stylist and always provides top tier service to her clients. I look forward to coming back soon.
J Josh B.
1/04/22
Morgan and Tara are the best - we love The Barber ...More
Morgan and Tara are the best - we love The Barber Bar!!
D Daniel W.
1/04/22
Outstanding and friendly service as always!
H Hayden Z.
1/03/22
Tara does a fantastic job each time I’m there!
A Ace L.
12/31/21
Morgan is the best!
P Peyton S.
12/31/21
Great haircut, will definitely be back.
S Shane H.
12/31/21
Lexi did an amazing job and her attention to detai...More
Lexi did an amazing job and her attention to detail made all the difference! I’ll be booking another appt.
J Jeremy H.
12/31/21
It was amazing! The entire process from start to f...More
It was amazing! The entire process from start to finish went smoothly. Morgan was my barber and did an outstanding job. 10/10 will recommend and schedule another visit.
S Steve W.
12/30/21
April once again took care of me today. I look for...More
April once again took care of me today. I look forward to seeing her each month. The signature haircut with beard trim is a fun and relaxing experience.
D Dalton D.
12/30/21
Love Lexi did a great job. Love my new haircut. I ...More
Love Lexi did a great job. Love my new haircut. I feel so older and cool. Thanks Dalton
J Jeff H.
12/30/21
Lexi was awesome and did an amazing job on my bear...More
Lexi was awesome and did an amazing job on my beard.
J Jian P.
12/29/21
Morgan was cool as fuck, haircut came out the way ...More
Morgan was cool as fuck, haircut came out the way I wanted 👌🏽
C Chris J.
12/29/21
Everyone is friendly, and my son loves the place!
A Andrew M.
12/29/21
Tara done a great job as always!
D Desmond D.
12/29/21
I have been shopping around for a good barber, I w...More
I have been shopping around for a good barber, I was starting to think I wasn’t going to get a good haircut in AL. This place turned that around for me! Nice professional spot that evens offers an adult beverage if you want it. My wife complimented me on my haircut. Lexi knows how to give a proper fade.
C Carlos G.
12/28/21
Wow this place is legit fire !!! I highly recommen...More
Wow this place is legit fire !!! I highly recommend it, Great atmosphere great music, good people! … I’ll be back!!! “ terminator voice”
S Steven L.
12/27/21
Rachel did a phenomenal job on my beard.
R Ryan B.
12/27/21
Tara always does an amazing job on my hair and bea...More
Tara always does an amazing job on my hair and beard. She’s also pleasant to talk to and makes sure of what you want and makes good suggestions on the type of haircut that will look the best on you. Both I and my son have Tara cut our hair and we are always super satisfied. Also, the pomades they sell are great! I use the 18.21 sweet tobacco, it holds great and smells awesome!! The Barber Bar is a great place! Highly recommended.
M Mark P.
12/27/21
Lexi does an amazing job!!
J Jeff M.
12/27/21
Great job
T Tom H.
12/27/21
Always a great experience.
K Keith C.
12/27/21
Morgan did an outstanding job, as usual.
N Nicholas B.
12/24/21
Always perfect. Thanks Morgan!
G Grant S.
12/23/21
Amazing haircut, as always.
H Hannah I.
12/22/21
Literally best salon ever!
B Bonnie J.
12/22/21
Great color and cut. Friendly and fun Salon!
A Austin G.
12/21/21
I appreciate your taking me so late in the evening...More
I appreciate your taking me so late in the evening. Great hair cut! Professional service. I\'ll be back!
S Shirley H.
12/21/21
The ladies are always so sweet and do such a good ...More
The ladies are always so sweet and do such a good job on our two little boys!
G Garry G.
12/21/21
Elizabeth was fantastic!
M Mark R.
12/21/21
Great !! Morgan was super will be back!!
M Mark W.
12/21/21
Great cut
W Wrendon D.
12/21/21
Excellent,Tara rocks!!!
W Wally G.
12/20/21
Elizabeth was amazing!!
N Neal S.
12/20/21
Rachael is the best!
D David C.
12/19/21
2nd visit, haircut and trim. It was great and the ...More
2nd visit, haircut and trim. It was great and the people were super friendly
S Spencer B.
12/18/21
Great service, Rachel is very nice and talented.
S Steve M.
12/18/21
April is simply the best. Always a pleasure. Tha...More
April is simply the best. Always a pleasure. Thank you April.
S Steve J.
12/18/21
Rachel did a great job!
A Austin P.
12/18/21
Rachel always does a clean and thorough job!
M Mark M.
12/18/21
Y’all are awesome!
D David A.
12/17/21
Lexi cut my hair and trimmed my beard. Excellent a...More
Lexi cut my hair and trimmed my beard. Excellent attention to detail. Would definitely recommend.
C Carlton S.
12/17/21
Always a nice, relaxing experience in a comfortabl...More
Always a nice, relaxing experience in a comfortable surrounding.
J John L.
12/17/21
Great service as always
B Brett M.
12/17/21
Lacey was awesome and very friendly. Love the fact...More
Lacey was awesome and very friendly. Love the fact that my head shave was done with a straight razor.
L Lee C.
12/17/21
Everything was great!
J Joey H.
12/16/21
Elizabeth is the best!
T Trace H.
12/16/21
Morgan is the best!
K Kaleb D.
12/16/21
Rachel was awesome! Had a great experience.
T Timothy V.
12/16/21
Fantastic service
M Meghan B.
12/16/21
April is amazing. She gives both my son and husba...More
April is amazing. She gives both my son and husband a great cut every time.
K Kelly P.
12/15/21
Always a great haircut and great time!
K Kyle P.
12/15/21
Rachel always does a great job. She\'s very profes...More
Rachel always does a great job. She\'s very professional and extremely personable. Glad to find a great shop here in Birmingham.
J Jackson P.
12/15/21
Loved the cut.
J John L.
12/14/21
Allways been happy with our haircuts from Lexie.
A Ashley B.
12/14/21
Morgan was amazing as usual!
G Greg M.
12/13/21
I just moved to Birmingham and needed a trim. Got ...More
I just moved to Birmingham and needed a trim. Got on line, found Elizabeth and everything was perfect! Very prompt, cordial and a wonderful cut and conversation. I’ll surly be back in 4-6 weeks!
J Jeff C.
12/11/21
Very nice.
C Cole H.
12/11/21
Top notch service every time I’ve came in there. B...More
Top notch service every time I’ve came in there. Best service around
M Mark E.
12/10/21
I had a hair and beard season with Amey. I can’t r...More
I had a hair and beard season with Amey. I can’t remember when I’ve been so pampered! The people are so friendly and they know what they are doing! Amey did a makeover kind of thing and I was impressed. My wife loves it also. Thank you Amey.
S Steve W.
12/10/21
Tara was very nice and did a great job on my beard...More
Tara was very nice and did a great job on my beard. Best it’s ever looked. Thank you for a great experience and trim.
D Daniel W.
12/10/21
Outstanding service every time!
A Adam N.
12/09/21
Great cut!
J Jeremy L.
12/09/21
This was my 2nd visit and it was great! The atmos...More
This was my 2nd visit and it was great! The atmosphere and service are fantastic! Morgan does a great job and always makes sure I am happy with my haircut before I leave.
D Drew D.
12/09/21
Rachel has been taking care of my hair for years. ...More
Rachel has been taking care of my hair for years. She’s the best and I appreciate her very much.
W William L.
12/08/21
Great service!
B Brian D.
12/08/21
Absolutely the best haircut experience ever!
B Brad H.
12/07/21
Fantastic service & a great haircut! Thanks, Amey...More
Fantastic service & a great haircut! Thanks, Amey!
S Steven S.
12/07/21
Everything was great! Thanks!
I Ian V.
12/07/21
Elizabeth was great!
C Cynthia G.
12/07/21
Amey is a Fantastic Hairstylist and owner with a g...More
Amey is a Fantastic Hairstylist and owner with a great personality!
J Justin M.
12/06/21
I received the GREATEST haircut today. April was a...More
I received the GREATEST haircut today. April was absolutely TERRIFIC! I will not be going to another salon as long as I live in Birmingham. There is nothing better than a great conversation and an absolute PHENOMENAL haircut. Thank you April keep up the outstanding work.
N Neal F.
12/06/21
Fantastic. Went in For an overdue haircut. Left lo...More
Fantastic. Went in For an overdue haircut. Left lookin like Clooney with a massage so good I wept openly for 30 minutes.
C Chris B.
12/06/21
Rachel is spot on every time! Fantastic job.
T Tyler W.
12/06/21
My schedule is so hectic and difficult for me to g...More
My schedule is so hectic and difficult for me to get away to get a haircut so I often hop from one stylist to the next depending on availability. Heather fit me right in very professionally just 10 minutes before my haircut. Aimee, April, Elizabeth, Rachel, and Tara have all cut my hair and have done amazing work. Thank you to all of you at Barber Bar for being so cool and flexible and having no weak links when it comes to cutting hair! 5 Star Experience!
A Ashley B.
12/06/21
Morgan did an incredible job and the staff was wel...More
Morgan did an incredible job and the staff was welcoming and very friendly!! Definitely coming back AND recommending.
S Steve W.
12/06/21
April has been my Barber/Hair Stylist for several ...More
April has been my Barber/Hair Stylist for several years. Her skills are excellent, her personality is enamoring and her laughter is intoxicating. But what you may not see is the way she cares for her clients. She remembers life moments that you have brought up previously. She lifts you up when you are down. Such was the case this morning as I came in to get “trimmed up” for the funeral of my father. She was truly a blessing to me today. The entire staff exhibited compassion. I was sincerely touch by their concern for me. On my next visit we will talk trash, football and the like but today they lifted me up when I needed it most. Thank you. Steve
A Ace L.
12/04/21
Another AWESOME cut by Morgan and the staff was so...More
Another AWESOME cut by Morgan and the staff was so nice!
D Dexter B.
12/04/21
My boys wanted matching Mohawks and Morgan and Eli...More
My boys wanted matching Mohawks and Morgan and Elizabeth did not disappoint. They made getting their haircut fun!
J Jorge S.
12/04/21
Place is awesome!! Morgan was amazing and friendly...More
Place is awesome!! Morgan was amazing and friendly. She asked me what I needed … and she perfected it! Definitely coming back!
P Patrick G.
12/04/21
Great service.
C Craig H.
12/04/21
Great
J Jeremy M.
12/03/21
Love my haircut, the Mrs. who cut it, and the advi...More
Love my haircut, the Mrs. who cut it, and the advice for the shampoo/conditioner was helpful. This is only my second time here and I’m pretty sure I’ll always come back! 10/10
2121175 Dr. Richard P.
12/03/21
Always enjoy coming here. Elizabeth does a great j...More
Always enjoy coming here. Elizabeth does a great job as always. See ya in a couple weeks!
B Brian D.
12/02/21
Wonderful experience as always. Rachel did her usu...More
Wonderful experience as always. Rachel did her usual work! If ur a guy, this place is for you.
B Bobby F.
12/02/21
Tara is great
R Rick R.
12/01/21
Great Experience! Had a blast with Tara and her f...More
Great Experience! Had a blast with Tara and her friends! Definitely my new go to place!
L Larry A.
12/01/21
Great service and atmosphere
2309959 Connor S.
12/01/21
10/10 would recommend! The professionalism and vib...More
10/10 would recommend! The professionalism and vibe of this place is very profound! My hairdresser was Tara, she gave me the best haircut I’ve ever gotten, with not rushing anything and going back making sure my fade was perfect! I would recommend you book her!
C Caesar W.
9/30/21
I would go back
1611554 Nathan R.
9/30/21
Amazing Jamie did great, I love the fade she made ...More
Amazing Jamie did great, I love the fade she made and enjoyed her conversation
B Blake B.
9/29/21
Great haircut and awesome facility.
L Luke T.
9/29/21
Go to Lexi🤙
J Jon S.
9/29/21
Lexie is the best. He always takes time to make su...More
Lexie is the best. He always takes time to make sure your haircut is perfect. She is a great add to the team.
D Daniel W.
9/29/21
Outstanding work every time!
B Brian D.
9/29/21
Comfortable, professional, and locally owned. Rach...More
Comfortable, professional, and locally owned. Rachel did a great job. Aimee, the owner, makes it a point to know your name. I am not a \"customer\"...I am a CLIENT.
G Grayson B.
9/28/21
Best fade yet from Tara
A Austyn W.
9/27/21
Rachel did great as always! Love the aesthetic of ...More
Rachel did great as always! Love the aesthetic of the salon and all the extras they offer.
J Jay S.
9/27/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
S Steven S.
9/22/21
Tara was great! Very relaxing experience and a gre...More
Tara was great! Very relaxing experience and a great cut.
R Ryan W.
9/22/21
My barber done an excellent job with my haircut an...More
My barber done an excellent job with my haircut and made good conversation. 10/10 would recommend.
W Wesley B.
9/22/21
What a great staff
L Lech S.
9/21/21
Stori, thank you for fitting me in this afternoon....More
Stori, thank you for fitting me in this afternoon. This was my first visit - great experience - great haircut. I’ll be back.
R Roshan K.
9/21/21
Always a great experience going here! Everyone who...More
Always a great experience going here! Everyone who has cut my hair at the barber bar is so thorough!
E Erik B.
9/21/21
Best in bhm
F Fernando M.
9/21/21
Just perfect!
M Micheal P.
9/21/21
Nat was very professional and knowledgeable.
T Trey D.
9/20/21
I use Rachel, but EVERYONE is awesome and respectf...More
I use Rachel, but EVERYONE is awesome and respectful! I highly recommend this place.
J Jonathan B.
9/20/21
Great service. Fun staff.
R Ryan O.
9/20/21
Had a great first visit with Rachel. Very friendly...More
Had a great first visit with Rachel. Very friendly and had great conversation. She was very detailed and asked questions. You could tell she took pride in her work. The environment was also welcoming and the other stylists seem to really have fun together. Will definitely be back and bring my kids.
S Steve M.
9/18/21
April is just the best. Thank you again April. ...More
April is just the best. Thank you again April. 👍🔥💥💥
A Alan T.
9/18/21
Great service
S Spencer S.
9/18/21
Literally the best haircut and experience. Rachel ...More
Literally the best haircut and experience. Rachel was awesome to talk with and a real professional at cutting hair. I am beyond impressed!
R Ryker K.
9/17/21
Thank you!
2018463 David D.
9/17/21
Fantastic haircut!
S Sonny G.
9/17/21
Lexie is hands down the best barber in Birmingham....More
Lexie is hands down the best barber in Birmingham. Been a client of hers for a while now. Excited for her to be in your spot. Very nice and clean, and friendly.
R Robert G.
9/17/21
Always awesome!
A Alison B.
9/16/21
Tara was great with my 2 year old! We will be back...More
Tara was great with my 2 year old! We will be back!
A Ace P.
9/16/21
Great service.
C Chandler H.
9/15/21
Jamie did awesome! Definitely coming back!
J Jeff G.
9/15/21
Followed Lexi here. She’s fun and great at what sh...More
Followed Lexi here. She’s fun and great at what she does.👍👍
D Daniel W.
9/15/21
Best place to get a haircut!
C Chris S.
9/15/21
Awesome Haircut!
G Garrett L.
9/15/21
Tara was freaking awesome as always! Best haircut
J Jeff K.
9/14/21
Marvelous
D David J.
9/14/21
Best haircut and conversation while Rachel I’ve ha...More
Best haircut and conversation while Rachel I’ve had in a long time. Thanks for a great experience.
C Cleve C.
9/14/21
Tara always does great but she was not there today...More
Tara always does great but she was not there today. Lexi cut my hair instead and she also did great. Thanks guys
W William P.
9/14/21
I had Stori cut it shorter than I wanted to (my ba...More
I had Stori cut it shorter than I wanted to (my bad) but I will remember next time a #4, not #3. Developed some irritation on both sides of the base of my neck after she shaved my upper back and neck, but I like the idea of shaving that area because it can show a roll of \'bear hair\' in some of us in some shirts and isn\'t easy for us to get to. Overall, very pleased.
J John M.
9/14/21
Lexi is awesome! She did a great job and gave a r...More
Lexi is awesome! She did a great job and gave a relaxing shampoo!
J Joseph D.
9/13/21
Fire!
J Joe L.
9/13/21
Story was excellent!!
C Cullen P.
9/13/21
Staff is friendly and the place is clean. Rachel d...More
Staff is friendly and the place is clean. Rachel did amazing with my hair
C Cory T.
9/13/21
Always excited to visit when I come into Birmingha...More
Always excited to visit when I come into Birmingham! Great services👏🏼👏🏼
N Nathan N.
9/13/21
Rachel is awesome!
R Ronnie H.
9/07/21
In the best Billy Bob voice 10, I give it a fuckin...More
In the best Billy Bob voice 10, I give it a fucking 10 Ms. Davis
M Mark F.
9/04/21
Great experience and haircut!
J Jessica Z.
9/04/21
Tara did amazing, will be back again !
K Karl C.
9/03/21
Love this place. Tara is awesome! Really a cool...More
Love this place. Tara is awesome! Really a cool place to get away and enjoy being taken care of by fun people.
B Brandi H.
9/03/21
She was amazing 👏 did an awesome job on my hair 😍
M Mary B.
9/03/21
I had an appointment WITH APRIL. SHE IS FANTASTIC....More
I had an appointment WITH APRIL. SHE IS FANTASTIC. Knew exactly how to fox the BAD haircut that I recieved previously from another barber. Thank the Lord for April.Will use her forever.
A Ahmad A.
9/03/21
Thank you for your patience with me
J Jay M.
9/02/21
All I can say is that I look sexier. Great servic...More
All I can say is that I look sexier. Great service!
K Kyle M.
9/01/21
Great cut… great atmosphere
A Arin H.
8/31/21
Fantastic haircut! Best skin-fade I’ve had in a lo...More
Fantastic haircut! Best skin-fade I’ve had in a long time. Great price for what you get beside a great haircut. Complimentary beer, shampoo, and scalp massage. 12 out of 10
S Steve M.
8/28/21
April is simply the best. Thank you all for your...More
April is simply the best. Thank you all for your great service. See you again in 2 weeks. Thank you April 👍
K Kyle M.
8/28/21
Stori was amazing!! Best haircut I’ve gotten in Bh...More
Stori was amazing!! Best haircut I’ve gotten in Bham by far!
S Slayton B.
8/28/21
Tara is the absolute best.
M Mikey G.
8/27/21
Great job as always ☺️
B Bobby A.
8/27/21
Great haircut and service!
T Tal P.
8/26/21
A fantastic end to my day. Thank you, Ladies!
W Wil R.
8/26/21
April and the rest of the girls are amazing!!!! Be...More
April and the rest of the girls are amazing!!!! Best in Bham!!!!!
T Travis G.
8/26/21
Got my homemade haircut fixed!
J Jeffery M.
8/26/21
April was awesome stuff
W Will K.
8/25/21
Glad you had an opening w Jamie
A Alan T.
8/23/21
Great experience
D Deira G.
8/21/21
I love I have too bring my daughter
K Keith D.
8/21/21
I went in with a concept but it was still a vague ...More
I went in with a concept but it was still a vague idea. Stori took that idea and ran with it resulting in probably my favorite hair style in my 30+ years of life. Everyone at The Barber Bar that helped me went above and beyond. Everyone was super nice as well. I\'ll definitely be back as well as tell my friends.
M Mark B.
8/21/21
Tara always provides a great client experience!
B Benjamin O.
8/21/21
Tara was great. Great job !
J John B.
8/21/21
It’s always a pleasure!! Lovely front desk smiling...More
It’s always a pleasure!! Lovely front desk smiling 😊 reception and Rachel is wonderful…
T Tj B.
8/21/21
Rachel absolutely crushed it! She did an amazing j...More
Rachel absolutely crushed it! She did an amazing job fixing up my mullet and beard! Couldn’t be happier! Yee yee!
B Blake W.
8/21/21
April is the best!!!
G George H.
8/20/21
Love this place, best hair cut if had in a while
T Tyler L.
8/20/21
Great customer service, and an awesome haircut.
M Mike M.
8/20/21
Rachel perfect
J Jeremy S.
8/19/21
It went well.
J Josh D.
8/19/21
Best barbers there is! Always a great time and a p...More
Best barbers there is! Always a great time and a perfect cut!
M Matthew H.
8/19/21
I think it’s amazing the customer service that y’a...More
I think it’s amazing the customer service that y’all have! From the moment you walk ya’ll immediately make me feel respected. Y’all are the only haircut parlor that offers anything they can do for you. Like offer you a drink, which I love. Also I love how well maintained the store is! Overall it’s easily the best hair cut Parker I’ve ever been in!
W Wesley Y.
8/19/21
Great service, great cut & friendly atmosphere!!
1933290 Stephan K.
8/19/21
Racheal was great ! Very easy on the eyes 🤤 would ...More
Racheal was great ! Very easy on the eyes 🤤 would definitely recommend everyone
K Karl C.
8/18/21
Love this place! Everyone is so nice. Classy pro...More
Love this place! Everyone is so nice. Classy professional environment. Great establishment for Birmingham Metro!
A Amanda B.
8/17/21
Jamie Neal took her time on my hair, and completed...More
Jamie Neal took her time on my hair, and completed it with perfection! Exactly the cut I was looking for perfect!(: Thanks, guys!
D Douglas T.
8/17/21
Very pleasant experience, cool environment, solid ...More
Very pleasant experience, cool environment, solid haircut. I’ll be back to try a hot shave soon.
G Grayson B.
8/17/21
Tara is amazing. Will come back for sure
T Tison B.
8/17/21
Great experience!
M Marshall W.
8/17/21
April is incredible. I feel like the most handsome...More
April is incredible. I feel like the most handsome man in the world
J Jon A.
8/17/21
Loved the hair cut and the shampoo/scalp massage!!...More
Loved the hair cut and the shampoo/scalp massage!!!
J Joshua W.
8/16/21
Hair so good when I got shampooed I actually fell ...More
Hair so good when I got shampooed I actually fell asleep in the chair. Thank you Jamie.
R Robert H.
8/16/21
Always enjoy my visits. April is great!
D Dion J.
8/14/21
Amey is amazing at her craft and I highly recomme...More
Amey is amazing at her craft and I highly recommend the Barber Bar to everyone
S Steve M.
8/14/21
April is amazing. Enjoyed the experience and suc...More
April is amazing. Enjoyed the experience and such a great cut. See you soon April , you\'re the best.
T Tom H.
8/14/21
I’ve been going to a nearby competitor, but I’m th...More
I’ve been going to a nearby competitor, but I’m thankful to have a much better alternative!! Thanks!
J John S.
8/14/21
Good job by your new barber Jamie. Looking forward...More
Good job by your new barber Jamie. Looking forward to next visit.
J Joe C.
8/14/21
Had the same barber for two years and needed a cha...More
Had the same barber for two years and needed a change. I think I found my new place
P Patrick H.
8/13/21
It was wonderful! Thank y’all!
S Scott F.
8/13/21
Rachel was great! Very detailed and thorough. Oth...More
Rachel was great! Very detailed and thorough. Other staff was fun to be around.
D Devin C.
8/13/21
Barber Bar is the best environment to relax and en...More
Barber Bar is the best environment to relax and enjoy a haircut! Tara does amazing work and everyone there is great!
M Mo M.
8/13/21
Very friendly,clean,professional.Amey gives the be...More
Very friendly,clean,professional.Amey gives the best cuts around the city . I wish more people knew about this place THE BARBER BAR because there would be a line out the door if they did. Check with the best stylists in the city Amey ,Rachel , Tara, April
R Robert G.
8/13/21
Always awesome!
D Dillon F.
8/13/21
Very cool place. Really enjoyed my visit
J Joe T.
8/13/21
Rachel was awesome today was my first haircut with...More
Rachel was awesome today was my first haircut with the company and I am very pleased with the service Rachel gave today! I’ll see you again soon.
L Luke G.
8/13/21
Rachel is a top moth professional and very thoroug...More
Rachel is a top moth professional and very thorough!
B Brandon L.
8/12/21
I always enjoy my trips to The Barber Bar. All the...More
I always enjoy my trips to The Barber Bar. All the girls that work here are really cool and do a great job taking care of their customers. I highly recommend checking them out!
G Garrett L.
8/11/21
Haircut was phenomenal! Tara did an amazing job! W...More
Haircut was phenomenal! Tara did an amazing job! Will definitely be a regular because of her
W Wesley Y.
8/11/21
Worked me in quickly as a walk-in. Great cut! 5 st...More
Worked me in quickly as a walk-in. Great cut! 5 star service!
D Dalton D.
8/11/21
Rachel is always amazing! Does a phenomenal job!
S Seth B.
8/11/21
Son and I went for a cut. Very friendly and took t...More
Son and I went for a cut. Very friendly and took their time. Great cut and loved the drink option and the perks (shampoo and hot towel).
N Nicholas B.
8/10/21
Tara is FABULOUS!! I will most definitely be ba...More
Tara is FABULOUS!! I will most definitely be back soon!
L Logan M.
8/10/21
The best Barber Shop around!
J Jon B.
8/10/21
Easy. On time
L Lindsey N.
8/09/21
Each time we visit the Barber Bar, we have a great...More
Each time we visit the Barber Bar, we have a great experience. The stylists are complete professionals. They are very talented and patient! If you are looking for a place to take the guys in your life, look no further!
R Richard K.
8/09/21
April was very sweet and did a fantastic job!
J John C.
8/06/21
Fantastic service at a price you cannot beat!
H Hunter D.
8/06/21
As always April is amazing.
B Brian F.
8/06/21
This was my first visit and really enjoyed it. Rac...More
This was my first visit and really enjoyed it. Rachel did a great job.
S Scott L.
8/06/21
Finally found someone who can cut my hair the way ...More
Finally found someone who can cut my hair the way I want it! Thanks Rachel. Also, the whole place and ladies working their are nice and helpful.
M Mauricio G.
8/05/21
I know where I will be getting my next cut! Tara d...More
I know where I will be getting my next cut! Tara did an amazing job!!!
W Will L.
8/05/21
April is so fun and outgoing and I enjoy having he...More
April is so fun and outgoing and I enjoy having her cut my hair each time. She’s the reason I use this business.
D Dave M.
8/05/21
IT WAS GREAT THANKS
M Mike B.
8/05/21
Awesome friendly haircut.
M Micheal L.
8/04/21
Always an incredible experience with a rockstar li...More
Always an incredible experience with a rockstar lineup up of professional stylists!
C Colson B.
8/04/21
Great service, great atmosphere. Highly recommend!...More
Great service, great atmosphere. Highly recommend! See my girl Rachel!

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.